Warning: Class '\Joomla\CMS\Document\Renderer\Html\ModulesRenderer' not found in /home/divinity/public_html/libraries/loader.php on line 663
The Immortalist (LP) - DIVINITY METAL - The Official DIVINITY website - Calgary, Alberta, Canada - The Immortalist

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/divinity/public_html/administrator/components/com_sppagebuilder/helpers/sppagebuilder.php on line 141

Divinity Metal Records - May 26th, 2016
Produced by Divinity
Mixed & Mastered by Chris Donaldson at The Grid

  1. Manhunt (4:24)
  2. Atlas (4:42)
  3. Hallowed Earth (6:05)
  4. DMT (7:37)
  5. PsyWar (6:35)
  6. Distorted Mesh (3:48)
  7. The Dead Speak From Beyond (7:05)
  8. Lucid Creator (4:53)
  9. The Reckoning (4:25)
  10. All Seeing Eyes (5:40)
  11. Momentum (5:22)
  12. Conqueror (7:20)

All 3 EP's from the past 5 years have been completely re-mixed & re-mastered as one full length trilogy concept album

We are proud to present the immortalist trilogy as one full length album. 12 songs of diverse and dynamic heavy metal featuring the song 'DMT' with special guest vocals by Soilwork's Bjorn 'Speed' Strid. 

This album was mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson of The Grid Productions & Cryptopsy.

Order Now

Order the new album in digital format (MP3 & WAV) and as a limited edition physical CD Digipak.

Worldwide: May 26th, 2017

Available at all digital music stores online.