Divinity Metal Records - December 18th, 2020
Produced by Divinity
Mixed & Mastered by Chris Donaldson

  1. Primeval
  2. Devoid
  3. Epicaricacy
  4. Hex
  5. Invention
  6. Warmonger

All new music containing killer riffage with dualing guitars and vocals... along with crushing bass and drums.

This album was mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson of The Grid Productions & Cryptopsy.

Order the new album in digital format (MP3 & WAV) and as a limited edition physical CD Digipak.

Worldwide: December 18th, 2020

Available at all digital music stores online.